Li’l Pup Arrives.

January 2, 2007 vimto1

Li’l Pup arrived about 3 days ago on Nukes News and Views. This one got a stinging comment which I take means my work is getting sharper. Hope you enjoy – or not as the case may be.

lil-pup-2.gif

Entry Filed under: 'toons, CAIR, Genocide, Israel, Li'l Pup, Moonbat, Palestine, Persecution, Politics, Religion, War

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Angel&hellip  | 

    hey Vitmo..I saw that..and good on u hun!!! 🙂

  • 2. vimto1&hellip  | 

    Hi Angel – the CIAR bears are too soft a target really. Like takin’ candy from a baby (now why would anyone want to do that!!!)

  • 3. velvethammer&hellip  | 

    LOL Vimto, I just found this tag surfing for c.a.i.r. Yay! Something good came out of it. So funny, we are of like mind, I was going to use that exact term “care bear” just recently. Another good piece!

  • 4. vimto1&hellip  | 

    Good to hear from you – Yep velvethammer, the term ‘CAIR bears’ really comes to mind and is perfect for a ‘toon. Some more CAIR bears are in the pipeline. Remember if ever you want to use a toon you are welcome indeed.

  • 5. velvethammer&hellip  | 

    Hiya Vimto

    Damn just noticed my typo on last comment. Meant of course cair bears. 😉
    I would love to use your toons in the future. Thanks a bunch!
    Oh and just to let you know I have added you to my private blog roll. This in no way means that I expect you need to reciprocate. I did it because I wanted to, and feel as if I have found a lovely new acquaintance in you.

    Have a good day,
    VH

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
 
